St Barnabas C of E Primary School

St Barnabas C of E Primary School

Aspire, Believe - Together Achieve

Diary

JANUARY 2018

  • First day of Term 3 - Tuesday 2nd January 
  • Nursery class, Little Stars opens - Thursday 4th January

FEBRUARY 2018

  • Values service at St.Barnabas church - Thursday 8th February at 10.00
  • PTA Quiz Night - Friday 2nd February
  • PTA Valentines disco - Thursday 8th February
  • INSET Day - Friday 9th February 2018
  • HALF TERM (Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February inclusive)
  • First day of Term 4 - Monday 19th February
  • Grandparents welcome to visit Explorer class - Thursday 22nd February

MARCH 2018

  • World Book Day - we will be celebrating this by dressing up this year! Thursday 1st March
  • Parent consultation evenings - Wednesday 7th March and Thursday 8th March
  • St. Barnabas Bake off and Bonnets event - Wednesday 21st March
  • Governors' meeting - Wednesday 21st March at 6pm
  • Easter service at St.Barnabas church for Year 3 and 4 parents - Thursday 22nd March at 6pm
  • Easter holidays (Monday 26th March - Friday 6th April inclusive)

APRIL 2018

  • First day of Term 5 - Monday 9th April

MAY 2018

  • Endeavour class sit their SATs w/c 14th May
  • Sports day - Wednesday 23rd May (Juniors in the morning and Infants in the afternoon)
  • Governors' meeting at 6pm - Wednesday 23rd May
  • Values service at St.Barnabas church - Thursday 24th May at 10.00
  • HALF TERM (Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June inclusive)

JUNE 2018

  • INSET DAY - MONDAY 4th JUNE
  • First day of Term 6 - Tuesday 5th June
  • INSET DAY - FRIDAY 29th JUNE 
  • PTA SUMMER FAIR - SATURDAY 30TH JUNE

JULY 2018

  • Governors' meeting - Wednesday 11th July at 6pm
  • Leavers' service at St.Barnabas church - Thursday 19th July at 10.00