St Barnabas C of E Primary School

St Barnabas C of E Primary School

Aspire, Believe - Together Achieve

Diary

APRIL 2019

  • PTA - Easter Bake off and Bonnet competition - 01.04.19 - THIS HAS BEEN POSTPONED
  • Easter performance to parents at St.Barnabas church - Thursday 4th April at 6pm.
  • Easter holidays - Monday 8th  - Monday 22nd April (inclusive)
  • PTA - Easter Bake Off and Bonnet competition - TUESDAY 23rd APRIL

MAY 2019

  • SATS week - Monday 13th - Thursday 16th May
  • Sports Day - Wednesday 22nd May (Juniors in the morning and Infants in the afternoon) The PTA have kindly offered to provide refreshments on this day.
  • Full Governing Body meeting - Thursday 23rd May
  • HALF TERM - Monday 27th - Friday 31st May  (inclusive)

JUNE 2019

  • Welcome evening for new parents - Tuesday 11th June at 6pm
  • Arts week - Monday 17th - Friday 21st June.
  • INSET day 5 - Friday 28th June
  • PTA Summer Fair - Saturday 29th June

JULY 2019

  • Infant performance to parents - Wednesday 3rd July at 2pm
  • 'Moving up' transition morning - Wednesday 10th July
  • Sports Awards evening - Thursday 11th July at 6pm (invite only)
  • Reports out to parents - Friday 12th July
  • PTA - Summer Disco - Friday 12th July
  • Leavers' Show - Wednesday 17th July at 6pm
  • Open Evening for parents - Monday 15th July  3.30 -4.30pm
  • Full Governing Body meeting - Thursday 18th July
  • Last day of the year - Tuesday 23rd July